I closed the IP Redirect message, and now I can't see it anymore. How can I see it again?

The IP Redirect functions by remembering your choice if you click “No”.  If you click “No” or close the popup or the top bar, you won’t see it again for 30 days.  (This is to avoid annoying your customers, rather than popping it up every time).

This info is stored in HTML5 Local Storage, not in a cookie.

If you want to ‘reset’ this, for example for testing purposes, here's how you can clear it: http://www.ghacks.net/2015/02/05/how-to-clear-web-storage-in-your-browser-of-choice/

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk