What does the customer see? And is it only on the first page load?

The IP Redirect Plugin will only trigger on the first page of the session.  Depending on the setting you have, you can either

  • Force' the user to be redirected -- meaning they will just get sent there automatically without being asked, whenever they visit the site; or
  • You can 'ask' them, in which case they'll see the popup asking whether they want to be redirected.  They will see this every time on the first page of their session unless they click "No" or "close", in which case it won't show for 30 days.
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk